Adding an extra touch of color

There goes the last episode of TWGOK for this season, hope you guys enjoy this episode as much as we enjoyed working on the series.
TWGOK won’t be back until spring so for more Elsea/Haqua goodness we’ll have to wait half a year.
Anyway, Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Torrent
DDL

A word from our sponsor staff
colormeKEVO:Thank you for the support guys, It really does help ^_^ This was the hardest show I have had the privilege to type set so far in my anime career..lol. About 4 or 5 episodes in, Liaison started helping me by doing the preview part of the show. Really proud of my staff for all their hard work. Most of them are rookies that just kept getting better as the season progressed. We look forward to tackling it again in the spring ^_^
EienShouko: And the bad show finally ends. Chinese cartoons suck anyway, read the manga.
Alist1: Swift Death 2 Morons | Baka Soku Zan
Tetsu-nii: I only started editing with episode 8 but I hope my contributions have made some positive impact on the show and your enjoyment of it. XD
DarkKing:last week my boss almost caught me chatting on IRC and my normal life was about to end… so dont be idle… keep your senses active to avoid all threats to your Otaku life
Liaison: I just lurk.

PS:
Batch for this show is getting done, it has several fixes like the OP for the first 5 episodes etc.. So be on the lookout for that =)

Comments on: "The World God Only Knows – Episode 12" (7)

  1. Zwei said:

    thanks for finishing the series!

  2. Harout said:

    Thank you so much for fansubbing this show !

  3. 無名 said:

    Thank you very much for your efforts with this show.

  4. Yatta said:

    Thanks for the final episode!
    Good job on subbing the series.

  5. Bacon said:

    Yo COLOR-SUB-MAN, thanks for the fucking awesome subs! Merry Christmas to ya and I hope you pick up the second season~ I’ll definitely keep you in my bookmarks and check back on what you do occasionally.

    Cheers!

  6. anon said:

    Thanks! Waiting for the batch.

  7. Doppelganger said:

    !!!

Leave a comment